Call Us Today! (702) 592-8372

Proudly serving Las Vegas, NV and the surrounding area since 2000

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.88

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/21/2017 | Author: Paula W.

Comments: He was on time and he repaired the lock quickly. Works great. Thank you.

Review Date: 04/13/2017 | Author: Angela J.

Comments: Lance the owner was very knowledgeable and took his time from the estimate to the finished project. He was very pleasant and takes great pride in what he does. He gave me great advice on all my projects that I need completed and I would highly recommend him for anyone looking for a skilled professional! There are a lot of people out there claiming to do good work especially here in Vegas! Be careful. You get what you pay for!! I'm a very satisfied customer!

Review Date: 04/12/2017 | Author: Charles P.

Comments: The gentleman was on time and friendly would reconmmed him to any one and everyone

Review Date: 08/11/2016 | Author: Melvin F.

Comments: i caught them at a buy time but they got back to me quickly and got the work done for me.

Review Date: 07/22/2016 | Author: Karen M.

Comments: Came fast to see project. Got door handles, etc. for me so I wouldn't have to go out, then charged me according to the Lowes bill. No upcharge.

Review Date: 06/10/2016 | Author: Tracy D.

Comments: Lance and his son came over within an hour of contacting them. I had some gaps around my front and back door. Because it was a bit of an unusual problem they had to run to the store to try and find matching parts that were missing. They came right back that same day and fixed the issues. It even required them to be a little creative :) It was refreshing to hire someone and feel like you are working with someone honest and fair. All in all they were nothing short of amazing!! Hire 5Stars Handyman.com for almost anything...you will not be dissapointed!!

Review Date: 04/07/2016 | Author: Charles C.

Comments: Lance is a diamond in the ruff. His love for engeneering is an invaluable asset, as in construction things don't always go as planed. If your looking for someone who is honest and produces quality work then lance is your man.Thank you Lance.

Review Date: 06/29/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Lance was very professional, right on time and did a great job We will be considering using him again, definitely!

Review Date: 05/22/2015 | Author: Arnold K.

Comments: The gentleman whet the extra mile. I'm very satisfied.

Review Date: 05/07/2015 | Author: Danielle M.

Comments: He was super fast and efficient. Picked them up around lunch time, and had them back before dinner! I did think the price of $175 was high, but it wasnt something I could do, and like I said, he was very fast. They look just like new - thanks again, Lance!

Review Date: 05/02/2015 | Author: Susan P.

Comments: Lance was great. Our shutters were broken due to an attempted break in. He was efficient and repaired them to good working order. We will hire him for future jobs.

Review Date: 04/02/2015 | Author: George L.

Comments: Very fast , had work completed the following day and blind installed.!!

Review Date: 03/01/2015 | Author: Barbara F.

Comments: very satisfied

Review Date: 02/14/2015 | Author: Fred R.

Comments: Very professional. Excellent workmanship. Left no mess behind. Will use his service again if needed.

Review Date: 05/15/2014 | Author: Mary H.

Comments: repair not complete. he responded to call and made a house call immediately. made a good impression as far as his character. plan to use his service for other jobs. he also fixed a minor pluming problem during the house call.

Review Date: 03/27/2014 | Author: Jo ann C.

Comments: Came and got the shades one day. Returned the shades the next day. Very fast repair. Vern nice man.

Review Date: 01/30/2014 | Author: Diana L.

Comments: Very professional. Excellent workmanship. Left no mess behind. Will use his service again if needed.

Review Date: 09/18/2013 | Author: Donna B.

Comments: I called on Tuesday and he was able to come out the next morning. He was on time and did an excellent job.

Review Date: 09/08/2013 | Author: Jerusha D.

Comments: Lance was terrific and extremely professional. He was the only handyman I called who answered the phone on the first call, he was available to come out at my earliest convenience, he was on time, and the quality of his work was good. I felt that the cost of the work was worth it, too.

Review Date: 07/18/2013 | Author: Larry K.

Comments: Lance was punctual and very competent in all areas. He completed the work faster than expected. I was very pleased and will call again. Larry K in Henderson, NV

Review Date: 06/18/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very polite quick service

Review Date: 05/10/2013 | Author: Philip B.

Comments: Lance was very professional. He showed up on time and completed the work quickly and within the estimated cost.

Review Date: 05/09/2013 | Author: Jeff T.

Comments: Very good, I will use again

Review Date: 04/16/2013 | Author: Robin G.

Comments: Excellent work. Showed up exactly when expected, provided an estimate and went straight to work. I was 100% satisfied with the entire experience.

Review Date: 03/31/2013 | Author: Sandy S.

Comments: I had Lance install a drawer dishwasher, electrical outlets and put two pantry cabinets together. Excellent work the pantry cabinets look like they were always a part of the kitchen. Lance was very helpful gave suggestions that made the kitchen look better and fuction better. Thank you Lance,Love my Kitchen.

Review Date: 03/30/2013 | Author: Anne M.

Comments: Lance showed up early and repaired the drywall expertly. Would use him again for sure.

Review Date: 03/28/2013 | Author: Aileen B.

Comments: Lance did a wonderful job!!

Review Date: 03/21/2013 | Author: Torrant C.

Comments: The work he performed for me was professionally done. He went above and beyond what he needed to do to make the experience comfortable for me. I would recommend him to my family and friends. I will be using his services again in the future.

Review Date: 03/19/2013 | Author: George L.

Comments: Did a great job fixing the blind and very fast

Review Date: 03/14/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Lance has a phenominal work ethic! He installed 2 ceiling fans, mounted two flat screen TV's. connected my gas dryer and installed a screen on my side gate. He was at my house for 9 hours and did not even break for lunch. Everything was completed with top quality, I told him that the next time we hire him we will provide lunch.

Review Date: 02/20/2013 | Author: James C.

Comments: The work that was done was EXCELLENT!

Review Date: 01/30/2013 | Author: Francis L.

Comments: lance was a great help and i would recommend to anyone

Review Date: 12/31/2012 | Author: Charlotte M.

Comments: He did a great job and I will be calling him again for other jobs that I need done.

Review Date: 12/12/2012 | Author: Diana V.

Comments: Lance was very professional and sis good work.

Review Date: 12/09/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Lance came right a way and was a very professional

Review Date: 12/01/2012 | Author: Glenn B.

Comments: He took his time and did a good job

Review Date: 11/19/2012 | Author: Jen H.

Comments: very professional, with clean work clothes and a stocked van to do his work...would hire him again although a little expensive I think. very pleased

Review Date: 11/06/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great Job! Arrived early and was very meticulous in completing the job.

Review Date: 11/06/2012 | Author: Win S.

Comments: Although he didn't do the project I had hired him for (explained to me the impracticality of it) he did complete other projects professionally and timely. Lance was very polite, on time, and passionate about his work. Would DEFINITELY recommend him!

Review Date: 10/24/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Our company referred Mr. Gonzales to one of our customers. Mr. Gonzales received the shipment on behalf of the customer and our customer stated that he did a terrific job installing the windows. We will keep Mr. Gonzales on the list of our referred installers.

Review Date: 10/21/2012 | Author: John or maffy F.

Comments: Lance was prompt professional and fast.

Review Date: 10/10/2012 | Author: Lana C.

Comments: Lance was professional, knowledgeable and fair.

Review Date: 09/28/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Will definitely recommend Lance, He?s on time, very knowledgeable and professional, we will consider him for the next repair needed

Review Date: 07/24/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I found him to be prompt in returning my calls, very polite and pleasant to work with. I have already recommended him to a friend. My husband and I plan on using him on all of our handiman needs.

Review Date: 04/20/2012 | Author: Lee G.

Comments: The response was quick; the job was done professionally and to my satisfaction, and the cost was reasonable. I have had similar work done in the past, which took approximately two weeks to be completed. I am pleased with the quality of the work performed; and am glad to be able to express that.

Review Date: 03/13/2012 | Author: Kant N.

Comments: Lance did a great job with our Door Jamb Armor installation. He was punctual and friendly. More importantly, he got the job done right. His attention to detail is second to none.

Review Date: 02/28/2012 | Author: Michelle E.

Comments: clear with process and fees, listened to my needs/concerns. value good

Review Date: 02/21/2012 | Author: Xavier V.

Comments: This company went out of their way to please customer and contractor. Awesome Job !!!!

Review Date: 02/17/2012 | Author: Susanne S.

Comments: Lance did a fantastic job. He is very personable as well. I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 01/24/2012 | Author: Elizabeth K.

Comments: prompt, polite, great quality work, will def use again

Review Date: 01/24/2012 | Author: Edgar B.

Comments: Lance was prompt, accomodating, courteous, friemdly, and efficient.

Review Date: 01/07/2012 | Author: Chris P.

Comments: Lance is a courteous professional who I highly recommend. He is more of a craftsman than a handyman.

Review Date: 01/04/2012 | Author: John C.

Comments: Lance was very prompt, courteous and efficient. The service he provided was excellent value for the money. I will use LWater2 for other home projects that I can't handle.

Review Date: 12/19/2011 | Author: Patty M.

Comments: Lance was great! Was on time, gave me great advice, and did a very professional job......thanks Lance, I'll need more help soon!

Review Date: 10/24/2011 | Author: Danny P.

Comments: I would highly recomend you to all my friends,lance with L Water2 was very professional.

Review Date: 08/06/2011 | Author: Carolyn W.

Comments: Very prompt, courtious and follows thru on what he said he was going to do. Would call him again! Was great to get good service in Las Vegas.

Review Date: 06/14/2011 | Author: Robert L.

Comments: Very professional and reasonably priced.

Review Date: 06/07/2011 | Author: Scott B.

Comments: I'm an employee at an online retailer and contacted Lance to repair a client's brand new desk. He was extremely prompt and did a great job, and even helped the customer with raising a shelf that she didn't discuss before his visit. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 05/30/2011 | Author: Sherry C.

Comments: Lance was really nice and did a good job!

Review Date: 05/27/2011 | Author: Betty G.

Comments: They knew exactly what they were doing and I'm extermely happy with the sevice

Review Date: 05/18/2011 | Author: Sandie D.

Comments: Thank You, Lance was on time, efficient, knowledgeable, personable and charged what he said he would.

Review Date: 05/11/2011 | Author: Markella H.

Comments: Overall we had a very pleasant experience and would most certainly suggest your services to people we know in need of assistance.

Review Date: 05/05/2011 | Author: Joe S.

Comments: A good, dependable handyman!

Review Date: 04/23/2011 | Author: Wonder W.

Comments: My project required some fabrication. Lance suggested and educated me as to what would and would not work. He created a solution and executed the solution. Quality of work, Customer Service and Value for Money were all excellent.

Review Date: 04/23/2011 | Author: Peter B.

Comments: I love a "fixed price range" for a job rather than an hourly rate. LWater2 did just that. Courteous, affordable, and excellent repair work.

Review Date: 04/18/2011 | Author: Dale H.

Comments: He was very courteous and the job was well done. Price was right on the mark. Will definitely use again.

Review Date: 04/15/2011 | Author: Laurie S.

Comments: Lance is very professional and extremely helpful by providing before and after pictures of completed work. I will use his services again!

Review Date: 03/04/2011 | Author: Majid M.

Comments: good customer service,showed up on time.

Review Date: 01/29/2011 | Author: June W.

Comments: Lance was on time, curtious, and did a good job.

Review Date: 01/26/2011 | Author: Holly P.

Comments: I would recommend this company for any handyman requirements. I paid to have my locks changed when I bought my house. The locksmith supposedly "fixed"my deadbolt. It never worked properly. Lance, from LWater2 fixed it and it works perfectly. He also fixed my garage door opener and many other htings and did it all in a timely manner so my whole day wasn't taken up.

Review Date: 12/28/2010 | Author: Troy M.

Comments: .

Review Date: 11/29/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: VERY, VERY good service. Fast and efficient. Lance was awsome.

Review Date: 11/19/2010 | Author: Stephanie A.

Comments: He did a great job at low cost! We will use him again!

Review Date: 10/25/2010 | Author: Danielle F.

Comments: Lance was completely awesome! He was ridiculously punctual and repaired our interior shutter in a very timely manner. His work on the shutter was beyond what we expected. It was broke in such a way that we never thought it would look normal, but when he brought it back to reinstall it looked like there had never even been any damage. I was amazed! Not to mention he's a very nice guy who was didn't seem to be bothered by the fact that he had to deal with two obnoxious chihuahuas who wanted to investigate his every move. Great experience all around!